No Products in the Cart
Farro Italian Superfood. (From Pereg)
Ingredients: Farro Wheat. Contains: Gluten.
Product Information Disclaimer: We aim to present accurate and complete product information but content on this site is for reference purposes only. On occasion, manufacturers of the groceries we carry may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels, as does the KMP with our homemade items. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our website and that you review the physical product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions.
Allergens & Dietary Restrictions Disclaimer: Prepared foods marked as gluten-free or vegan are not prepared in a gluten-free or vegan environment; they are prepared in the same environment as other foods that contain gluten, eggs and other animal products so cross-contamination may occur. We are not a nut-free facility, nor are we allergen-friendly. KMP Homemade items that don’t list nuts or other allergens as an ingredient were prepared in the same environment as other foods containing those allergens so cross-contamination may occur.