No Products in the Cart
Fan favorite & best-selling popcorn coated in caramel, marshmallows, graham crackers, and dark chocolate. (From Popinsanity)
Ingredients: Popinsanity Caramel Recipe (Sugar, Corn Syrup Solids, Brown Sugar, Salt, Caramel Color, Soy Lecithin, Natural Flavor, <2% of Calcium Silicate, Soybean Oil to Prevent Caking), Chocolate Coating (Sugar, Cocoa, Palm Kernel Oil, Lecithin, Salt, Natural and Artificial Flavors), Popcorn, Water, Marshmallows (Corn Syrup, Sugar, Dextrose, Modified Food Starch (Corn), Water, Fish Gelatin, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Blue 1), Cinnamon Cracker (Whole Wheat Flour, Sugar, Rice Flour, Canola Oil, Fructose, Dextrose, Maltodextrin, Salt, Calcium Carbonate, Cinnamon, Trisodium Phosphate, Vitamin C (Sodium Ascorbate), Color (Caramel, Annatto Extract), Natural Flavor, Iron (Ferrous Fumarate), Vitamin A Palmitate, Soy Lecithin, Niacinamide, Vitamin B1 (Thiamine Mononitrate), Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine Hydrochloride), Vitamin D (Cholecalciferol), Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin), Folic Acid), Coconut Oil (Hydrogenated Coconut Oil, Palm Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Beta Carotene (Color) (EI6OA), Natural and Artificial Flavor), Soy Lecithin (Soybean Oil, Soy Lecithin). Contains: Wheat, Soy, Coconut, Fish Gelatin. Manufactured in a facility that also processes wheat, peanuts, soy, almond, cashew, pecan, coconut.
Product Information Disclaimer: We aim to present accurate and complete product information but content on this site is for reference purposes only. On occasion, manufacturers of the groceries we carry may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels, as does the KMP with our homemade items. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our website and that you review the physical product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions.
Allergens & Dietary Restrictions Disclaimer: Prepared foods marked as gluten-free or vegan are not prepared in a gluten-free or vegan environment; they are prepared in the same environment as other foods that contain gluten, eggs and other animal products so cross-contamination may occur. We are not a nut-free facility, nor are we allergen-friendly. KMP Homemade items that don’t list nuts or other allergens as an ingredient were prepared in the same environment as other foods containing those allergens so cross-contamination may occur.